‹ Back

LAST UPDATED ON 

October 17, 2018

Changing or deleting a message

You can change or delete messages from the Messaging tab on the left.

To change a message you've already created, go to Messages tab and click on the title of the message.

To delete messages, check the boxes next to messages you would like to delete and click on Delete Selected below to delete them.

‹ Back

Contact Support.

We're available 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM PT, Monday through Friday

Get in touch