LAST UPDATED ON
October 17, 2018
Users tab allows you to change existing user settings by clicking on their names or create new users. If you give your users the ability to create users, they will also be able to add new users to the system.
Once you create a new user, they will receive an e-mail with a verification link. They will not be able to access the portal unless they verify by clicking on the link they receive in their e-mail. If they have not received it, please remind them to check Spam folder.
Designed and developed in California, USA.